Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6264.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Cesar Loya Principal cloya@ggusd.us
Leticia Estrada Secretary lestrada@ggusd.us
Valerie Garcia Bilingual Office Clerk rgarcia2@ggusd.us
Savina Dramitinos Bilingual Community Liaison sdramitinos@ggusd.us
Michelle Rymer School Nurse mrymer@ggusd.us
Cindy Barrera Health Aide cbarrera@ggusd.us
Yareni Amaya Librarian Technician yamaya@ggusd.us
David Godoy Tech Support Specialist monroetech@ggusd.us
Karina Garcia School Testing Clerk kgarcia3@ggusd.us
Sofia Martinez Psychologist smartinez2@ggusd.us
Alma Minchaca TOSA aminchaca@ggusd.us
Addy BGC Supervisor monroe@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Martha Ramirez Kindergarten Teacher / Room 21 mramirez1@ggusd.us
Tanya Schumacher Kindergarten Teacher / Room 1 kschumacher@ggusd.us
Ashley Harrel Kindergarten Teacher / Room 2 aharrel@ggusd.us
Leticia Ruiz Kindergarten Teacher / Room 22 lruiz@ggusd.us
Katya Avelar First Grade Teacher / Room 3 kavelar@ggusd.us
Elsa Aguilera First Grade Teacher / Room 5 eaguilera@ggusd.us
Natalia Vu Kindergarten Teacher / Room 6 nvu1@ggusd.us
Mariaelena Cleven Second Grade Teacher / Room 7 mcleven@ggusd.us
Raquel Zamora Second Grade Teacher / Room 8 rzamora@ggusd.us
Adriana Sanchez Second Grade Teacher / Room 9 asanchez4@ggusd.us
Erika Valencia Third Grade Teacher / Room 4 evalencia@ggusd.us
Maria Flores Third Grade Teacher / Room 10 mflores@ggusd.us
Robert Oceguera Third Grade Teacher / Room 11 roceguera@ggusd.us
Angelica Barrera-Cruz Third Grade Teacher / Room 12 abarrera-cruz@ggusd.us
Rolando Nuñez Fourth Grade Teacher / Room 14 rnuñez1@ggusd.us
Sandra Cornelison Fourth Grade Teacher / Room 15 scornelison@ggusd.us
Amor Bueno Fourth Grade Teacher / Room 16 abueno@ggusd.us
Lorena Tavares Fifth Grade Teacher / Room 17 ltavares@ggusd.us
Judith Au Fifth Grade Teacher / Room 19 jau@ggusd.us
Nora Hernandez Vocal Music Teacher / Room 18 nhernandez@ggusd.us