Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6264.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Cesar Loya Principal cloya@ggusd.us
Leticia Estrada Secretary lestrada@ggusd.us
Savina Dramitinos Bilingual Community Liaison sdramitinos@ggusd.us
Valerie Garcia Bilingual Office Clerk rgarcia2@ggusd.us
Sofia Martinez Psychologist smartinez2@ggusd.us
Laurie Rittenhouse S/L Pathalogist lrittenhouse@ggusd.us
Alma Minchaca TOSA aminchaca@ggusd.us
Addy BGC Supervisor monroe@bgcgg.org
Karina Garcia School Testing Clerk kgarcia3@ggusd.us
Yareni Amaya Librarian Technician yamaya@ggusd.us
Teachers
Martha Ramirez Kindergarten Teacher / Room 21 mramirez1@ggusd.us
Natalia Vu Kindergarten Teacher / Room 22 nvu1@ggusd.us
Judith Au Kindergarten Teacher / Room 8 jau@ggusd.us
Leticia Ruiz Kindergarten Teacher / Room 2 lruiz@ggusd.us
Katya Avelar First Grade Teacher / Room 3 kavelar@ggusd.us
Elsa Aguilera First Grade Teacher / Room 11 eaguilera@ggusd.us
Rene Cantoran First Grade Teacher / Room 6 rcantoran@ggusd.us
Sandra Cornelison Second Grade Teacher / Room 7 scornelison@ggusd.us
Raquel Zamora Second Grade Teacher / Room 8 rzamora@ggusd.us
Adriana Sanchez Second Grade Teacher / Room 9 asanchez-frank@ggusd.us
Rolando Nuñez First Grade Teacher / Room 10 rnuñez1@ggusd.us
Robert Oceguera Third Grade Teacher / Room 11 roceguera@ggusd.us
Lorena Tavares Third Grade Teacher / Room 12 ltavares@ggusd.us
Angelica Barrera-Cruz Third Grade Teacher / Room 16 abarrera-cruz@ggusd.us
Nora Hernandez Music Teacher nhernandez@ggusd.us